Lucifer is Back With Season 4 : Release Date and Details about the Show


    Netflix is Back with Lucifer Season 4 on May 8

    Netflix hopped in to spare the show when no one was there and after Season 3 it was going to be crushed.

    The official Lucifer Twitter account broke the news tweeting: “Fans, your voices have been heard. Season 4 coming to Netflix!!!”

    This Happened in The Previous May.

    Season four will be part into two sections with a mid-season breaking occurring after scene five.

    Already, Lucifer disclosed on Amazon Prime Video with scenes airing a week after week as they circulated in the US.

    For All of Us, Netflix has Uploaded Season 1 to Season 3 on Netflix and the Upcoming Season is Coming this May 8.


    The complete episode list for Lucifer’s upcoming season on Netflix goes as:

    1. Everything’s Okay, written by Joe Henderson
    2. Somebody’s Been Reading Dante’s Inferno, written by Idly Modrovich
    3. O, Ye Of Little Faith, Father, written by Jessika Borsiczky
    4. All About Eve, written by Chris Refferty
    5. Expire Erect, written by Mike Costa
    6. Orgy Pants to Work, written by Aiyana White
    7. Devil Is As Devil Does, written by Jen Graham Imada
    8. Super Bad Boyfriend, written by Jason Ning
    9. Save Lucifer, written by Joe Henderson
    10. King of Hell, written by Idly Modrovich

    The Source of Information is By Tom Ellis, who plays Lucifer.