Ed Sheeran’s upcoming album No. 6 Collaboration Project will be released on 12 July 2019


    Ed Sheeran’s album titled No. 6 Collaborations Project will be released on 12th July 2019 and this album’s 2 songs namely “I Don’t Care” and “Cross Me” have already been released

    Edward Christopher Sheeran is an English Songwriter, Singer, Guitarist, and Actor.
    He got worldwide publicity for his song “Shape of You.”

    No. 6 Collaborations Project: Upcoming album

    As we all know that, On 12th July 2019 Ed Sheeran’s 4th studio album titled “No. 6 Collaborations Project” will be released as announced by Ed Sheeran.

    This album includes guest appearances of many Stars like Justin Bieber, Eminem, Camila Cabello, Travis Scott, 50 Cent, Cardi B, Ella Mail, Bruno Mars, etc.

    Two singles preceded this album, namely “I Don’t Care” and “Cross Me.”
    If I don’t care, Ed Sheeran appeared with Justin Bieber and was released on 12th May 2019.
    Cross me song featured Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock and was released on 24th May 2019.

    This album was recorded between 2017 and 2019.

    Atlantic Records and Asylum Records will release this album on 12th July 2019.

    This is the full-fledged fourth studio album of Ed Sheeran, and this album is consist of detailed 15 tracks.

    This album is already available for pre-orders from 23rd May 2019.

    No.6 Collaborations Project: Tracklisting

    1. “Beautiful People” – feat. Khalid
    2. “South of the Border” – feat. Camila Cabello and Cardi B
    3. “Cross Me” – feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock
    4. “Take Me Back to London” – feat. Stormzy
    5. “Best Part of Me” – feat. Yebba
    6. “I Don’t Care” – Justin Bieber
    7. “Antisocial” – feat. Travis Scott
    8. “Remember the Name” – feat. Eminem and 50 Cent
    9. “Feels” – feat. Young Thug and J Hus
    10. “Put It All on Me” – feat. Ella Mai
    11. “Nothing on You” – feat. Paulo Londra and Dave
    12. “I Don’t Want Your Money” -feat. H.E.R
    13. “1000 Nights” – feat. Meek Mill and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
    14. “Way to Break My Heart” – feat. Skrillex
    15. “Blow” – with Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton