What!! J Balvin and Bad Bunny released their first collaboration titles ‘Oasis’


    Two leading music artists surprised their fans by releasing their new collaborative music album. These artists are none other than the Colombian singer, J Balvin and Puerto Rican artist, Bad Bunny. They have teamed up together this summer to share the sound of their Caribbean culture. The megastars are paired up for their upcoming music album Oasis.

    J Balvin and Bad Bunny have been friends for years. However, they never thought of working together and making their own album. There was an indication about the album last year by Bad Bunny on social media.

    J Balvin posted a photo of two bunny diamond chains on Thursday (June 27) on Instagram. He eventually went on to announce that his collaboration album with Bad Bunny will release today. Previously, both the singers have collaborated with Cardi B’s in her single “I Like It” in 2018.

    Both Bad Bunny and J Balvin cannot stop praising each other. J Balvin recently said that he and Bad Bunny always had the same wavelength. Bad Bunny also stated that he has always admired and respected J Balvin.

    J Balvin’s last music album was Vibras released in 2018, and Bad Bunny released his debut LP X 100PRE at the end of 2018. However, both artists were in Coachella 2019. They came onstage during each other’s event.

    J Balvin and Bad Bunny have unveiled 8 musical tracks for there album Oasis. It includes their first single “Qué Pretendes. Oasis is all set to release on 28th of June, 2019. The track list from the music album OASIS are as follows:
    • “Mojaita”
    • “Yo Le Llego”
    • “Cuidado por ahí”
    • “Que Pretendes”
    • “La canción”
    • “Un peso” featuring Marciano Cantero de Enanitos Verdes
    • “Odio”
    • “Como un bebé” featuring Mr. Eazi

    As songs have no boundaries, we would definitely love to hear more collaborative songs from these eminent artists.