Will House of Cards Season 7 happen or not??? There are all the details and updates related to the show, do have a look if you’re a fan of it!!


    House of cards got released on February 1, 2013, and from then the entertaining audience and successfully completed six seasons of the series. Though House of cards got into several controversies, it never lost its fame. But the question arises here is that; will there be season 7 or not? To find out the updates related to season 7, keep reading with us.
    The following are the plot, star cast, and various updates related to the show.

    House of cards is based on the novel by Michael Dobbs and created by Beau Willimon and have David Fincher as Executive. One of the lead actors of the show Kevin Spacey, who is also known for some controversies, is involved in the production as well. The series is now streaming on Netflix.

    The main lead of the show is Frank Underwood, who is highly ambitious on his career and his wife Claire Underwood, who shares the same fire with Frank. They both try to attain the maximum power, and their planning leads to exciting political thrillers and gains immense drama, and this story ends up throwing various shades of Ruthlessness, Greed and Betrayal, and Manipulation for power.
    Yeah, you read it right. It ends up, so there won’t be any season 7, and House of Cards ends up in the sixth season. This may be because of the controversy of Kevin Spacey or maybe by some internal issues. But, it is now announced by the production that there will be no sequel, and here House of Cards ends.

    Here are all the star cast and characters of the House Of Cards:

    Kevin Spacey as Francis J. “Frank” Underwood,
    Robin Wright as Claire Underwood,
    Kate Mara as Zoe Barnes,
    Corey Stoll as Peter Russo,
    Michael Kelly as Douglas “Doug” Stamper,
    Kristen Connolly as Christina Gallagher,
    Sakina Jaffrey as Linda Vasquez,
    Sandrine Holt as Gillian Cole,
    Constance Zimmer as Janine Skorsky,
    Michel Gill as Garrett Walker,
    Sebastian Arcelus as Lucas Goodwin,
    Mahershala Ali as Remy Danton,
    Boris McGiver as Tom Hammerschmidt,
    Nathan Darrow as Edward Meechum,
    Reg E. Cathey as Freddy Hayes,
    Rachel Brosnahan as Rachel Posner,
    Molly Parker as Jacqueline “Jackie” Sharp,
    Gerald McRaney as Raymond Tusk,
    Jayne Atkinson as Catherine “Cathy” Durant,
    Jimmi Simpson as Gavin Orsay,
    Elizabeth Marvel as Heather Dunbar,
    Derek Cecil as Seth Grayson,
    Paul Sparks as Thomas Yates,
    Kim Dickens as Kate Baldwin,
    Lars Mikkelsen as Viktor Petrov,
    Joel Kinnaman as Will Conway,
    Neve Campbell as LeAnn Harvey,
    Campbell Scott as Mark Usher,
    Patricia Clarkson as Jane Davis,
    Damian Young as Aidan Macallan,
    Korey Jackson as Sean Jeffries,
    James Martinez as Alex Romero,
    Diane Lane as Annette Shepherd,
    Greg Kinnear as Bill Shepherd,
    Cody Fern as Duncan Shepherd.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here